Translation Centre

Giorgi Maisashvili Head of the Unit gmaisashvili@matsne.gov.ge

 

Nikoloz Nebieridze advisor nnebieridze@matsne.gov.ge

 

Ketevan Bitsadze advisor kbitsadze@matsne.gov.ge

 

Nino Ali advisor nali@matsne.gov.ge

 

Mariam Mikadze advisor marmikadze@matsne.gov.ge

 

Veronika Shnaideri advisor vshnaideri@matsne.gov.ge

 

Lia Rikadze advisor lrikadze@matsne.gov.ge

 

 

The Translation Centre shall:

a) translate normative acts and other necessary documents into English and, where so required, into other languages;

b) translate EU legislative acts and other necessary documents into Georgian;

c) compile explanatory glossaries of terms, as well as create, update, and improve the terminology database;

d) perform translation activities under contracts entered into with natural and legal persons, unless this interferes with the activities of the Translation Centre.

totop
Online consultation

Unfortunately no operator is online.