Translation Centre

Veronika Shnaideri Head of the Centre vshnaideri@matsne.gov.ge

 

Nikoloz Nebieridze advisor nnebieridze@matsne.gov.ge

 

Ketevan Bitsadze advisor kbitsadze@matsne.gov.ge

 

Nino Ali advisor nali@matsne.gov.ge

 

Marine Gabunia advisor marigabunia@matsne.gov.ge

 

Lia Rikadze advisor lrikadze@matsne.gov.ge

 

Manana Losaberidze advisor mlosaberidze@matsne.gov.ge

 

Tamar Gogokhia Head tgogokhia@matsne.gov.ge

 

Tamar Nadirashvili Head tnadirashvili@matsne.gov.ge

 

 

The Translation Centre shall: 
a) translate normative acts and other necessary documents into English and, where so required, into other languages; 
b) translate EU legislative acts and other necessary documents into Georgian; 
c) compile explanatory glossaries of terms, as well as create, update, and improve the terminology database; 
d) perform translation activities under contracts entered into with natural and legal persons, unless this interferes with the main activities of the Translation Centre.

Online consultation

Unfortunately no operator is online.