Normative Acts Systematisation and Registration Unit

Guguli Tavadze Head of the Unit gtavadze@matsne.gov.ge

 

Madona Kordzadze advisor mkordzadze@matsne.gov.ge

 

Nino Kvaratskhelia advisor nkvaratskhelia@matsne.gov.ge

 

Madona Shindelishvili advisor mshindelishvili@matsne.gov.ge

 

Lika Kvaratskhelia advisor lkvaratskhelia@matsne.gov.ge

 

Nino Davladze advisor ndavladze@matsne.gov.ge

 

Elene Mirotadze advisor emirotadze@matsne.gov.ge

 

 

The Normative Acts Systematisation and Registration Unit shall:

a) register normative acts electronically;

b) systematise electronic versions of normative acts;

c) improve the Unified Classification of Branches of Legislation and the legal coding system;

d) register technical regulations with the Register of Technical Regulations.

totop
Online consultation

Unfortunately no operator is online.