The Electronic and Printed Publications Unit

Nino Kvaratskhelia Temporary Acting Head of Unit nkvaratskhelia@matsne.gov.ge

 

Maka Chighlashvili advisor mchighlashvili@matsne.gov.ge

 

Tamta Phailodze advisor tphailodze@matsne.gov.ge

 

Natalia Varadashvili advisor nvaradashvili@matsne.gov.ge

 

Nato Dolidze advisor ndolidze@matsne.gov.ge

 

Manana Gurabanidze advisor koreqturamatsne@matsne.gov.ge

 

Mzia Ramishvili advisor koreqturamatsne@matsne.gov.ge

 

Nino Nozadze advisor koreqturamatsne@matsne.gov.ge

 

Shorena Mirgatia advisor koreqturamatsne@matsne.gov.ge

 

Marina Kikvidze advisor koreqturamatsne@matsne.gov.ge

 

Edisher Asatiani Head of printing office easatiani@matsne.gov.ge

 

 

1. The Electronic and Printed Publications Unit shall:

a) process and publish on the Matsne’s website electronic versions of normative acts, individual legal acts subject to statutory publication, court decisions, other documents, and information;

b) publish statements and informational documents;

c) publish official translations on the Matsne's website;

d) prepare in printed form, publish and sell the official texts of normative acts and of individual legal acts as provided for by legislation or by contract, as well as manuals, action plans, booklets, reports and other informational data, and legal or other literature.

2. A normative act shall be submitted for publication to the Matsne by an interested agency, and the information whose publication is mandatory shall be submitted by the interested agency or person.

totop
Online consultation

Unfortunately no operator is online.